TERM DATES 2022-2023 & SESSION TIMES

Session Times
Our school day runs from 8.50 am until 3.10 pm for pupils.  Reception is open from 8.30 am until 4.30 pm Monday to Thursday, and 8.30 am until 4 pm on a Friday.  Our session times are here.

Term Dates
Dates for our academic year 2022-2023 are below:

AUTUMN TERM 2022

w/c Monday 24th October 2022 - Half-Term Week
Monday 31st October 2022 - Pupils Return to School
Friday 16th December 2022 - Last Day of Term


SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Staff Training Day
Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 13th February 2023 - Half-Term Week
Friday 31st March 2023 - Last Day of Term


SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 - Staff Training Day
Tuesday 18th April 2023 - Pupils Return to School
Monday 1st May 2023 - Bank Holiday
Tuesday 2nd May 2023 - Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 29th May 2023 - Half-Term Week
Friday 21st July 2023 - Last Day of Term for Pupils
Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July 2023 - Occasional Day