TERM DATES 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Staff Training Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Staff Training Day
Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Staff Training Day
Thursday 5th September 2019 - Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 21st October 2019 - Half-Term Week
Monday 25th November 2019 - Occasional Day - School Closed
Friday 20th December 2019 - Last Day of Term

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Staff Training Day
Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 17th February 2020 - Half-Term Week
Friday 27th March 2020 - Last Day of Term

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020 - Staff Training Day
Wednesday 15th April 2020 - Pupils Return to School
Friday 8th May 2020 - Early May Bank Holiday - school closed
w/c Monday 25th May 2020 - Half-Term Week
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 - Last Day of Term for Pupils
Thursday 23rd July 2020 - Occasional Day - School Closed