TERM DATES 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 - Occasional Day
Tuesday 7th September 2021 - Staff Training Day
Wednesday 8th September 2021 - Staff Training Day
Thursday 9th September 2021 - Staff Training Day
Friday 10th September 2021 - Staff Training Day
Monday 13th September 2021 - Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 25th October 2021 - Half-Term Week
Monday 29th November 2021 - Occasional Day
Friday 17th December 2021 - Last Day of Term


SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Staff Training Day
Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 21st February 2022 - Half-Term Week
Friday 8th April 2022 - Last Day of Term


SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 - Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 30th May 2022 - Half-Term Week
Wednesday 27th July 2022 - Last Day of Term for Pupils
Thursday 28th July 2022 - Additional Day’s Holiday in lieu of Her Majesty The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee