Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017-2018

(PDF Version: Term Dates 2017 – 2018)

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Staff Training Day
Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Staff Training Day
Thursday 7th September 2017 – Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 23rd October 2017Half-Term Week
Monday 27th November 2017Occasional Day
Friday 15th December 2017Last Day of Term

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – Staff Training Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 12th February 2018 – Half-Term Week
Thursday 29th March 2018 – Last Day of Term

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Pupils Return to School
w/c Monday 28th May 2018 – Half-Term Week
Wednesday 25th July 2018 – Last Day of Term for pupils
Thursday 26th July 2018 – Staff Training Day
Friday 27th July 2018 – Occasional Day (School Closed)